People

Picture for barrett.720

Lauren Barrett
Publications Manager
614 292-3838
flpubs@osu.edu

Picture for chen.730

Hanning Chen
Technology Manager
614 247-4254
chen.730@osu.edu

Picture for jian.1

Xiaobin Jian
Associate Director
jian.1@osu.edu

Picture for li.28

Minru Li
Assistant Director
614 688-3080
li.28@osu.edu

Picture for noda.1

Mari Noda
Associate Director
614 292-2214
noda.1@osu.edu

Picture for pyun.7

Ooyoung Pyun
Associate Director
pyun.7@osu.edu

Picture for snow.208

Kelly Snow
Fiscal Officer
614 292-9039
snow.208@osu.edu

Picture for walker.17

Galal Walker
Director
614 292-4361
walker.17@osu.edu